a white day March 12, 2022 2022 年 3 月 12 日白色情人节

img_1804.heic

img_1806.jpg

img_1841.png

大家好,你们好吗?这是我在这里的第一篇文章。在第一篇文章中,我想告诉你们我今天做了什么。 我去了我叔叔在 ARNAVUTKÖy 建造的 4000 平方米的工厂。 当他从那里回来时,我有点害怕,因为天气条件已经关闭了道路,我的车还没有为此做好准备,有点困难,但经历过:)

Hello to all of you, how are you? This is my first post here. In this first post, I would like to tell you what I did today. I went to the 4000m2 factory that my uncle is building in ARNAVUTKÖy. When he returned from there, I came back with a bit of fear because the weather conditions had closed the roads, my car was not ready for this, it was a little difficult, but it was experienced :)

img_1828.heic

img_1829.heic

img_1824.heic

img_1825.heic

img_1826.heic

我最近在一家咖啡馆里喜欢这个架子和枝形吊灯,我想把它展示给你看。

I liked this shelf and chandelier in a cafe I was in recently, and I wanted to show it to you.

img_1779.heic

img_1777.heic

img_1776.heic

然后我来到我家被雪覆盖了,就这样,还要1-2天,预计会出现近几年最大的雪,但并没有像说的那样发生,我希望不会过了这个小时,因为伊斯坦布尔是一个拥挤的城市,而且在这种封闭的道路上,你可以走几公里的路到你家。也没有人想要那样。

And I came to my house covered with snow, that's it, it will take 1-2 more days, the heaviest snow of the last years was expected, but it did not happen as much as it is said, I hope it will not be after this hour because Istanbul is a crowded city and in such road closures, you can walk KM's of roads to your home. nobody wants that either.

img_1831.heic

img_1832.heic

img_1830.heic

我想给你发一些我自己的照片

I want to send you some of my own pictures

img_1844.png

img_1840.png

img_1843.png

img_1780.jpg

img_1842.png

感谢您阅读我的博客
保持良好..

Thank you for reading my blog
Stay well..

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @favian.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @favian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Baklava 😍