河豚,送给我的中国朋友们 &a puffer fish, for my friends from china

你好,朋友们,我知道这是一个封闭的社区,我是新来的.但我想把这些图片贴在这里,因为我知道你欣赏很多,这种类型的鱼,我来自委内瑞拉我有很多朋友,中国或亚洲国籍,中国人.我被告知,他们是非常狂热的海鱼.我走在沙滩上,我发现一个河豚搁浅在悬崖上,在海边.非常美丽在这里我离开的照片,希望你喜欢.

hello folks i know it's a gated community i'm new to this. but I wanted to publish these images here because I know that you appreciate many, this type of fish, I tell you I am from Venezuela I have many friends, Chinese or Asian but of the nationality, Chinese. And they have told me that they are very fanatical to sea fish. I was out for a walk on the beach and I found a puffer fish stranded on a cliff, on the seashore. very beautiful here I leave the photos I hope you like it.

20210417_191411.jpg

20210417_191353.jpg

20210417_191431.jpg

在这里,我们把他跳过了他家的人头。

here we skip him to leave, to the count of his family
20210417_191551.jpg

![20210417_191624.jpg](

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

希望你喜欢,这个帖子在这个社会上受到好评。

I hope you like it and that the post is well received in this community

firma goliat11.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @goliat11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!