You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 近期 @tribesteemup 的点赞价值将被抹去,除非他取消对我的downvote

in HIVE CN 中文社区4 years ago (edited)

you are right, and I think it as you . So I support and love steem/hive both.
see my old post: open letter both to steem/hive:Bridge is bridge, road is road! | hive同步链接

but there are double standard bullying group.
No.7:Double standard group of @steemflagrewards was flaged by @steemflag! 双标团伙 @steemflagrewards 入列 @steemflag !

my hive data(without any self-upvote/farming/upvote-circle): Voting CSI 64.3 ( 0.00 % self, 1735 upvotes, 698 accounts, last 7d )
https://beeme.icu/?account=huaren.news

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I suggest we start fresh from today and hope not to hear of either of the parties bullying each other going forward.

@thecryptodrive I was flagging vote-buying spam on Steem (H.N), then decided I really don't care at all about steem, so let spam have the top of their trending. I removed the flags. Then, 2 days later, H.N is posting this on both chains and flagging tons of uninvolved people as retaliation.

I never downvote others at first, I only downvote back.

While that may technically be true, you do like to bully cross-platform. What will you do next, find me in real-life and smash my windows?

This is the reason you now have an irrecoverable (-3) rep on HIVE. Just leave HIVE and post your bullshit on STEEM, it suits you better.

The flags you're referring to (on steem, a completely different platform) were removed 2 days ago, immediately after they were made...

Your flags are irrelevant. Your multiple Steem accounts are used to milk rewards. If you care about Steem then decline rewards. Then you are less likely to get downvotes. Of course nobody reads your Hive posts.