荠菜

荠菜

今天早上出门跑步,在路边看到了很多的芥菜。所以我一眼认出它们,是因为它们都已经开了白花。荠菜开花,就意味着叶子已经老了,不再适合食用了。所以我看着这些开花的荠菜,感觉还挺可惜的。

大约两周前,看到河边有两位妇女在采摘荠菜。其实我也挺想加入她们的,但是又怕抢占了她们的资源,惹她们不高兴。其实野外的荠菜还是很多的,但是我不太会辨认,总怕采摘错误。开花的荠菜是最好认的,可惜已经老了。

img_0.710459912093294.jpg

那天我用手机拍了几颗嫩嫩的荠菜发给老妈,问它们是不是荠菜。她说是的,而且这这些荠菜还很嫩,不像老家的早就已经老了。毕竟,南方和北方还是存在着一些温度差异的。上一次采荠菜,还是若干年前在老家。

所以就这样错过了今年的荠菜,只能够等待来年了。我还是比较喜欢吃荠菜的,用来包饺子特别香。去年还买过人工种植的荠菜,不过说实话没有那种野生味道,变得非常普通。荠菜毕竟是一种野菜,在野外生长的才正宗。

Sort:  

可以用来煮鸡蛋😏😏😄😄

好主意

Congratulations @inmylife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

荠菜花煮鸡蛋啊!三月三