Working | 干活

Inspired by Photofeed's weekly theme Street Photography, I'm now sharing some street shots taken during my travels. They are about people working at construction sites or painting walls. Some were doing quite heavy work there, some seemed to lack safety protection, and many of them waved to me, with that contagious happy smile. I hope they are staying safe and healthy.



最近在整理各行业工作的照片专辑,正好看到photofeed这周主题为街头摄影,就先来分享一组建筑行业工人干活的场景。都是旅行中在街头偶遇,有些重活看起来很辛苦,有些似乎缺乏安全保护措施。很多工人看到我在拍照就停下来向我微笑招手,我也不知道说什么,在心里祝愿他们都平安健康。



ct.jpg


ct-0.jpg

shot in Morocco | 拍于摩洛哥





ct-3.jpg


ct-4.jpg


ct-2.jpg

shot in Colombia | 拍于哥伦比亚





ct-1.jpg

shot in Czechia | 拍于捷克





ct-8.jpg

shot in England | 拍于英格兰




ct-5.jpg


ct-6.jpg


ct-7.jpg

shot in Ethiopia | 拍于埃塞俄比亚







All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica



Sort:  

來香港拍搭棚吧!

那些竹子工看着很厉害

搭到三十四樓真的很厲害
image.png

@itchyfeetdonica this is awesome! You're inspiring new ideas in me and how I can share photos of my own travels in new and different ways <3

Great to hear that, glad it helps! :)

The scaffolding that the Nigerian guys are using gives me shivers :D

Yeah, it looks pretty dangerous. I hope they will be OK there.

Congratulations @itchyfeetdonica! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge