<吃吃喝喝&不爱吃的月饼>



cl8hi3ynt01m12gkccbu3cifb_IMG_20220925_145151.webp

今年中秋恰好在家里居家,所以丑丑公司的福利就没提回来,解封后才提回来(刚好通知居家那天我让他去公司提回来,他说为了去提月饼大家会笑他,哈哈)

哎,可能是这几年吃得品种花样多,所以并没有特别喜欢,这次的月饼感觉比较油腻,我选择了一个蛋黄馅儿的吃,然后咬到蛋黄馅儿后,我让丑丑吃点,这货竟然给我一大口咬下来,我的蛋黄所剩无几了,我生气了,太气了。

就好像之前看到的,大朋友骗小朋友吃的,小朋友愿意分享,于是大朋友狠狠的咬了一口,顿时小朋友哇哇大哭,虽然我不至于哭,但是也差不多了。


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

我今年沒吃月餅呢🤭

咸蛋黄的是真的好吃😋

Congratulations @jingjing1616! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!