麻麻日记:第83天

今天和老公在讨论老爹病情恶化这件事,谈着谈着我俩因心存遗憾双双落泪,我比较感性,哭就像是我的专利一样,生怕被儿子或家里其它人看到,就跑到老爹的房间去偷偷擦眼泪,老爹正在睡觉,我就没有避着他,结果我突然听到老爹说:

慧芳,你咋了?吓了我一跳,我赶紧把纸巾放下说,没事,就是心疼你生病了,你快点好起来就是了。

老爹说他没事。

mmexport1598194264037.jpg

被老爹看到我哭非常不好,怕他又乱做梦。我忽略了老爹对我的脚步声、声音敏感的这回事。

还好老爹因为太困又睡着了。

老爹,您对我的好,俺记住了,希望您能给我这机会来报答您。

感谢菩萨显灵,保佑我心想事成。

Sort:  

Congratulations @julian2013! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup

慧芳,你咋了?

孩子麻麻是姓刘嘛?:)

哈哈哈,不是😂