Song-a-day Challenge: Day 10 Above & Beyond - Can't Sleep

Hello all,

This is a song talking about breaking up. I understand what will happen with insufficient sleep at night after breaking up. It is extremely horrible. Every night we will wake up at the mid-night and think of the Ex. It requires time to recover. Keep it up!

Above & Beyond - Can't Sleep

Source: Youtube

Lyrics
4:30 am., I'm awake again
Singing to the dark through open eyes
While dreaming I see only you and me
Stuck between desire and compromise
If I said I want you back I'd be a liar
There's nothing left of us to long for anymore
But inside the ashes burns an endless fire
And every night I can't help reaching out for more
And I can't sleep
You're so far away from me
And I can't sleep
And I can't sleep
And I can't sleep
You're so far away from me
And I can't sleep
And I can't sleep
And I can't sleep
You're so far away from me
And I can't sleep
And I can't sleep
And I can't sleep
You're so far away from me
And I can't sleep
And I can't sleep