I challenged the internet to see who can type faster than me and nobody can do it.. So I will teach them 找不到打字比我快的人,我願意傳授秘笈

in HIVE CN 中文社区9 months ago (edited)

image.png

My current typing speed - 151 words per minute, 100% accuracy. 我現在的打字速度是每分鐘151個字,準確率百分之百。

As mentioned in a previous article, I type bloody fast, so fast that I've never met someone who can type faster. I didn't believe I was the best, so I started looking for people who can beat me. I have Facebook, Linkedin, Instagram, Youtube, and I posted a video asking people to contact me, and nobody could do it.

前幾篇文章提到,我打字實在太快了,沒碰過比我快的人。我開始在網路上找打字比我快的人,透過臉書,Instagram, Linkedin, Youtube等等,沒碰到一個人打得比我快。

When I'm teaching students at school, all my students started to try if they can beat me as well. I see them practising on the computer at lunchtimes all the time, but still nobody can beat me. However, one student asked me today - so what do I have to do to beat you?

我的學生也都知道我打字速度很快,所以很多學生都想要超過我。每次午餐時間甚至放學後都看到一堆學生在練打字,想要贏過我。但怎麼練都差很遠。終於有一個學生問我,老師,到底要怎麼練才能贏你?

I am a teacher after all.. So I decided to teach them to beat me and made the video below. The trick is to close your eyes. Feel the keys. Know exactly where every single key is without even looking at them. Then type out A to Z. Gradually do it faster. Until they can get to under 3 seconds. You can see in the video below, I can do it in 2.6 seconds, with my eyes closed.

畢竟我是一個老師,不能讓學生永遠追不上我。於是我便做段影片將秘笈傳授給他們。首先,閉上眼睛。從A打到Z。重複打,以及慢慢加速。打到最後,你可以看到我只花2.6秒,從A打到Z,眼睛是閉著的。

It might take someone their whole life to reach this level. But it's worth a try if you want to be the best.

雖然有些人要花一生的時間才可能達到這個等級,但這就是成功的秘訣。慢慢練吧!

Sort:  

雖然有些人要花一生的時間才可能達到這個等級

大師... 真不想吐你槽... 😂😂😂

2050年,科技史博物館

導覽機器人對著一群小朋友:這一區展示的是打字機、鍵盤跟打字技術,以前的人類沒有語音或腦波溝通技術,所以1575年義大利人發明了打字機,2023年都還有人發影片教人快速打字👆👆

小朋友們:哇哇哇!怎麼有這麼酷的東西!magicmonk太可愛了!😍😍😍

呵呵,劉美女真有趣啊 :)
我還說勾股定理兩千五百年前發明的,現在還有人發影片教呢 :)

超级啊!跟我们闭着眼睛练琴一样吧🤣

呵呵,對啊,你能閉著眼睛練琴嗎?

应该能。这个活,估计学习了就忘不了。中学时期都是躺在床上关了灯,闭着眼拼命弹的。虽然很多年没练琴,但是现在闭上眼,那根铉配那个音还是清楚在脑海里。可能抓上手弹几下就能找回定位了吧😁

应该能? 哈哈哈

熟能生巧啊,谢谢詹老师,有时间我也这么练练😂

不客氣啊! 剛開始會有點難 :)

詹老师你可以开一个抖音,这样的视频上传粉丝量咔咔涨,很快能涨上10万粉甚至更多。

開了,沒什麼人看,呵呵

太厉害了老师!🤩🤩🤩👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
@tipu curate

牛人啊

謝謝誇獎

太厉害了

謝謝老師

I can type only half of what you did. Amazing speed!

aww thank you

詹老师真的神速啊,佩服

不敢,多謝