每一朵雪花都藏着一个故事

其实今年墨尔本的冬天一点都不冷,雨水也不多。但是,前天墨尔本下了冰雹,气温一下就降下来了,有种一夜入冬的感觉。刷朋友圈刷到有人拍了几张山上的照片,竟然下雪了。整座山都被白雪覆盖,花草都铺上了一层白被子,好一道美丽的风景!我好久都没见过雪了,上一次看见雪还是上大学的时候,记忆中我跟室友们一起堆了一个大雪人,还一起打雪仗,好美好!来墨尔本这么多年,我还没去过雪山。想等孩子们再大一些,我就可以带他们一起去体验一下雪山之旅,那一定会是一个很棒的体验!

我很矛盾,因为我不喜欢寒冬,但我却很喜欢雪花。我喜欢看一朵朵的雪花从天飘下,落在树上,花上,地上,还有我们的手心上。雪花似乎会带我走进一个童话世界,每一朵雪花都会编织一个梦,很美好又很让人向往!

每一朵雪花都有一个属于它的故事,当你用手捧着一朵雪花,那个属于你的故事就会如花盛开!

993EA1A5-07BF-485D-95D1-D1905D4BF6C0.jpeg

507AA02C-89E0-440C-A88A-078DC610EB09.jpeg

2714119A-E140-4D50-8B06-1C951AD88DA9.jpeg

(摘自老婆的心情日记)

Sort:  

What beautiful photos. This year has definitely been out of the ordinary, here in Venezuela we do not have 4 seasons like other countries, we only have a cold season and a hot season, but they are not extreme, and last month it snowed in the state of Merida (Venezuela), I have never seen the snow, only in movies and photographs, and I live far from Merida, but that has given me hope that maybe one day some snow will fall around here. Hahaha.

Thanks sister.Yeah, it’s been an interesting year. We’ve had very extreme seasons here in Australia too, first with the bush fires, and now snow in some tropical weather places. :)

我也不喜欢寒冬,怕冷。