返现路程


昨天一个课程结束,我没有马上提交返现,因为我打卡完已经12点十几分钟了,现在知道大家速度快,他们等到整点打卡,我在整点时间有时候会被别的事情耽搁,就等着明天12点整再申请返现。

今天12点整我去申请返现马上到账,秒到,不像上次等了会儿没看到返现,就知道自己额度满了,只能等两天,上次也是运气好过两天就返,有同学过好几天才返。

今天其实还有两个课程也100天打卡结束,只能先申请昨天的返现,今天两个等明天或者后天凌晨12点整再提交申请返现。

今天06分的时候额度就满了,有同学已经不高兴,今天两个课程最少10分钟以上,怎么可能在06分就额度满了,他们忘记有同学是昨天课程今天提现的😂。

我现在打卡只想到返现了😂😅😂!

Sort:  

能坚持下去也蛮厉害的

谢谢😊

Congratulations @sunflor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!