望梅止渴呀

这个时候大量的杨梅上市了,当然我们老家杨梅也陆陆续续出来了,不过要到端午节的时候,那个时候的杨梅才是真正的好吃,我的记忆中,每到家里过端午节的时候,街上赶集的杨梅特别的便宜,而且又特别的好吃,酸酸甜甜的,现在上市的杨梅,酸多过于甜,口感没那么好。

mmexport1716812317323.jpg

我老乡他们今天采摘了第一批杨梅,今天刚开园,价钱还是挺贵的,10块钱一斤,而且还是自己采摘,去年杨梅最便宜的时候才1块5,我二嫂买了几十斤来泡杨梅酒,反正刚开园的杨梅口感没那么好,而且又贵,很多人都是图个新鲜,想吃刚开园的。

mmexport1716812314337.jpg

column1column2column3
content1content2content3

不过对于我来说,吃不到,看到色泽那么漂亮的杨梅,我的口水已经在嘴里泛滥了,深圳这边也有杨梅卖,不过我只是看看不会买,因为那颜色看上去都是不新鲜的,杨梅里面也容易藏小虫子,特别是市面上买那种乌红的杨梅,其实特别脏,要用盐水泡久一点才敢吃。

小时候我们吃了很多没有洗的杨梅,经常会肚子痛,有蛔虫,后来随着生活条件好,大家更注重卫生了,买了的杨梅都会有盐水泡了以后才敢吃,虽然会有影响口感,但最起码吃的放心一点,所以现在小孩子根本就不存在有蛔虫了,大家都注重卫生了。

如果在深圳也能买到颜色这么鲜艳新鲜的杨梅,哪怕是10块钱一斤或者是20块钱一斤,我也会买来尝一下,可惜还没有看到过,只能通过我老乡分享的朋友圈的图片来解解馋。

Sort:  

Wow, those yangmei fruits look delicious! Their vibrant colors are so tempting. I wish I could taste them too. Food memories really do influence our cravings. Hoping to find some fresh ones in Shenzhen soon! 🍒

Thank you for your support!

Congratulations @ying82! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 31000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2024