My first cooking video / はじめての料理動画

in Hive JP3 years ago

I wanted to make cooking videos for long but too lazy to start. Today I made one. It's about how to make simple quick but professional tomato sauce, which I learned from two Italian chefs at a cantina in Southern Germany.

Unfortunately it's in Japanese ... ;) I wonder I which language I shall use in the future. Japanese, English ... or German !?


ずっと料理動画を作ってみたいと思っていたのですが、なかなか重い腰があがらずのびのびになっていました。

カメラの前でアイディアを紹介する動画は助成金の申請時などに何度か撮ったことがあったのですが、個人的に長いこと撮りたいと思っていたのは料理動画でした。

最初なので簡単なトマトソースの作り方の動画を作ってみました。このトマトソースは南ドイツの食堂でイタリア人シェフふたりから見様見真似で覚えたものです。火を通さなくて5分でできます!

はじめてにしては悪くないかな・・・でもなんか解像度が粗い。。改良のよちありありです。

ゆくゆくは雑談も交えた30分ぐらいの、家事のとも、編み物のともになるような動画を作りたいです😊

Sort:  

I wish I could understand Japanese! I have always wanted to learn so I can multitask while watching anime.
I suggest you make your next videos in Japanese still but with English subs, or write a narrative about it in your blog but in english. :)

Hoping to see more cooking videos from you. 😊

Thank you for your suggestions, @romeskie! I'm now motivated to make some more 😊

美味しそう😍😍何だか映画「かもめ食堂」 浮かびました!

音楽が北の国っぽいですよね。これ、手軽なのに美味しいですよ😁