Sichuan Doubanjiang 四川豆板醤

in Hive JP3 years ago

My favorite seasoning these days is Doubanjiang.
"Sichuan Doubanjiang"
It's spicy doubanjiang.
It goes well with any dish, including ramen, stir-fried vegetables, and tofu dishes.
I recommend it because it is delicious.

IMG_1900.jpg

Japanese

今日は最近ハマっている調味料?の話
そうです。それは「四川豆板醤」
ラーメンや野菜炒め、チャーハン、豆腐料理などなど、どんな料理にもひとさじ加えることで滅茶苦茶美味しくなるんですよね~
最近はこれを入れないと物足りなくて困りますw
辛いといっても量を加減すれば良いので、好みの量に調整できるのもいいですね
オススメですよ~

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます。



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

nori-300b.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
HIVE ON!
@skyleap
23-Feb.-2021

Sort:  

I love spicy food.

Even better with a !BEER

Hi! Long time, no see.
Thank you as always (^^)v

お久しぶりです。
辛くて旨いものっていいですよね〜(^^)
この寒い季節には体も暖まりますから、手放せませんね!

お久しぶりです~^^
そうなんですよ~寒い時には辛いもので身体の中から暖めるのが一番ですもんね^^
手放せません!(笑)


Hey @skyleap, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you!

美味しそうですね!何にでも入れたくなりそうです。

えへへへへ、そうなんですよね~
最近はほとんどの料理の味付けに、コレが欠かせません(笑)
だからすぐに無くなってしまう。なので今日も買ってくる予定で~す