Solo exhibition schedule announced for 2023 / 2023年個展予定発表 (ENG/JPN)

in Hive JPlast year

(ENG)
The image was drawn by me playing with GIMP. It looks like a Christmas decoration, but it has no particular meaning.

Well, there is only one month left in this year 2022. Maybe it's because I held many private exhibitions this year, but December has come so quickly. And next year, I'll have my private exhibitions starting in January.
Here is the schedule of my solo exhibitions for next year 2023.

Year 2023
Hiroshima, January 18-January 24
Fukuoka, March 7 - 12
Tokyo, April 21-April 26
Nagoya September 6 - 10
Kyoto November 22-November 27

This is a reckless plan, so please buy my paintings!
I have already started preparing for my solo exhibition in Hiroshima next January, but I have to write New Year's greeting cards at the end of the year, do some cleaning, and prepare for my solo exhibition, so I have to run around more than anyone else, even more than my master (after all, December is "Master's Month," when even he is busy running). I will do my best while taking a break from time to time.
If you can make it, please come and see the show!

(JPN)
画像は私がGIMPで遊びながら描いたものです。クリスマスの飾りっぽいですが、特に意味はありません。

さて、今年2022年も残すところあと1か月となりました。今年は個展を沢山やったからか、もうあっという間に12月まで来てしまいましたよ。で、来年は1月から個展があるので、
ここで来年2023年の私の個展の予定を発表します。

2023年
1.広島 1月18日 - 1月24日
2.福岡 3月7日 - 3月12日
3.東京 4月21日 - 4月26日
4.名古屋 9月6日 - 9月10日
5.京都 11月22日 - 11月27日

なんとも無謀な計画ですので、皆さん私の絵を買ってねー。
もう来年1月の広島での個展の準備はとっくに始めているのですが、年末は年賀状書かなきゃならないし、大掃除もしなきゃならないし、それで個展の準備と、師匠よりも誰よりも走り回らなければならないんですが(なんせ12月は「師匠も走るほど忙しい」師走ですからね)、時々休憩も入れつつ頑張ろうと思います。
ご都合よろしければ是非観に来てくださいねーお待ちしておりますー。

My homepage / 私のホームページ "YADAMANIART" https://ydart.exout.net/
My art shop / 私の絵のお店 "Shop YADAMANIART" https://yadamaniart.com/

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yadamaniart ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @yadamaniart! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @yadamaniart! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!