You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #60 - "A BETTER HANGOUT"

in Speak Peacelast year (edited)

This initiative by @sam.hangout is amazing, I love it. Good to see we can speak kparapo always when expressing ourselves.

If my suggestion has been made, then I am supporting the motion. But if it has not been made, then here is it:
MY SUGGESTION
Since it is a hangout, we can make it live even on the Blockchain. What I mean is, if we can get the actual time the hangout post would be uploaded. The writer makes it short, but every commenter is on ground to express their view instantly. Not within a space of two days but that moment.
We can also have added channel on discord where we all type simultaneously and the writer's voice is heard. If he wants, some other people who believe strongly that they need their voices heard than just typing the words out can also use the voice channel to talk.
@deraaa come and join in here. Is @abdulqudus, come and join the hangout. @zizymena are you here yet?

Sort:  

It's a great privilege to have you here this weekend ma'am. I'm happy you came to share some ideas with us and I think I can understand your thoughts and we will also look into how to work with them.

Thank you so much for joining us once again ❤️.