You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOSTING MY FIRST MEET UP

Oh dear! I felt like I was in a family.. I was greatly motivated. Now I know why God places the solitary in family. Community is everything!!

Thank you @nonsowrites for hosting this on behalf of #HiveNaija.
@kenechukwu97 @draysax @jaydr @mistakili @emmaba1 @lhogical @bhoa (my Boss) @blezyn and everyone whose username I might be missing out.. thank you for sharing your time with all of us. Bless your hearts ❤️

Sort:  

It was nice having you around. Hopefully, during our next meetup, we will have more ladies around. Cheers!

Now I know why God places the solitary in family.

Osheeeh pastor @akubillionnaire

Yes dear 😌

It was really nice, getting to meet you and everyother person.

This is a thrilling experience.

Bless you too. It was a great pleasure seeing people with a common goal come together and sell ways to improve. I hope we continue to make meaningful connections on this platform

I hope we do. Keep doing great things on Hive!

I promise to try to very best. May it be enough 😎😎

Rooting for you 🥂

Merci beaucoup. Means a lot.
untitled.gif

It was great to hang out with you and everyone too.

You left us too soon though, but no offense taken

Hopefully next time, I wouldn't leave in a hurry 🤗