You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #1 - Compulsory Vaccination In Nigeria

in Speak Peace2 years ago

This my username na case o. You got it this time, but I noticed that I don't receive the tag when the" B" is capital. I don't know if it's only me.

For example @Samostically

did you get notification that I tagged you

Sort:  

Hahahaha, why you been choose username wey go give us stress niii 😒😏😂😂😂😂
This is the second time I am seeing you complain about it 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I done tire oo. I didn't know you can't change it

Sorry boss, you can't change either, sorry again 😩

Yes I received and I also spelt yours with capital "B" hahahahah

That's hive for you, anyhow you spell it, the program go Sabi say na me or that nigga you dey call out, as long as the most of the letters matches... My thoughts

However, this is why I love using peakd because once you remember the first few letters of someone's name, peakd will try to predict who it is you want to mention.

Cheers to those who worked on the code for this Dapps.

I don't normally receive the tag when you start it with capital letter. Please just so I can see it, use small letters so I'll see it in the future

Roger that.

Thank God say I meet you dey talk about am today

If I try explain how this username stress me one day, you go follow me cry 😏

Write change of username application letter send give @hivebuzz 🏃‍♀️🤣

E be like say na wetin I go do. Cause I don tire to dey go upandan con see say person don tag me. E go con be like say I be snub

Yes o, start writing the application 💪

Oh God, this girl is mad 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You talk say make him write username application to who? 😅😅😅😅