Cakes, drinks, gifts and check out my Hive teacup.

in Speak Peace3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


IMG_20210915_153448.jpg

It felt like Christmas morning when I woke up to do some work in the office and my wife showed me my birthday cake.

IMG_20210915_091745.jpg

As if that wasn't awesome enough, I also got gifts from @ebingo and @young-boss-karin.

IMG_20210915_093924.jpg

Karina got me a perfume that has me smelling real good. After that, I also saw this cool Hive mug that @ebingo got for me.

My neighbour's kids were around and they got some cake. We also watched Power rangers for a while but kids have very short attention span and don't really care about anything but cake 😄.

Another of my friend got us drinks. I resisted to temptation to get shitfaced, and only indulged a little.

My friend @thelonegreywolf also came over and we played video game. We got so carried away by the game, he forgot to take some cake.

I got a lot of phone calls and felt really loved. Generally speaking, it was a nice day and in grateful for life.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Happy birthday bro when volta was on point 💯


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Happy Birthday! I hope it was the best one ever!! The cake was beautiful and your gifts were chosen with love.

Wow so much for a birthday and I could feel your happiness from your words.

Happy birthday to you once more and I pray good things never cease to happen in your life as you start this new year.

Nice friends you have around and that cake still dey my mind, who power ranger help? 🤣

Happy birthday

We have chosen to support your post because you are one of the good promoters of Hive on Twitter based on our Hive Twitter Daily Report.

We appreciate your time and enthusiasm for promoting Hive!

Keep up the good job! 😍😍😍

This is done with the support of #theycallmedan.

Happy Birthday 🎉

I want cake😭😭😭😭😭

I don't blame the kids, all I would care about is that cake too.

One was shouting "tut ti take"(cut the cake) throughout. It was si intense

It's cake, I doubt they even cared if it was your birthday at that point.

Happy birthday to you, we wish you many more years of celebration with good health

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.