Selling myself to Hive Naija community

in Speak Peace3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


So im using this cidei to sell myself to the Hive Naija community.

Through this shirt video clip, you'll probably know everything about me and how I operate.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Was expecting prostitution.

Me toooo

Wellll...... It depends on who is paying and which token you'll use.

Selling yourself. Dirtyboi!

Come and buy me

I don't have enough money to buy you bro :c
You are too high class!

ok I got it you can support them as you like good luck

You and your wife are an awesome presence on hive, her user name is so sick, I never told her that. I'm not from Naija obviously, but I'll definitely show up for a Naija meetup one day

That would be awesome.

You write about a topic I'm struggling to understand.. crypto and finance related stuff. Looking forward to gaining more knowledge following you.

That particular LeoFinance community strains my brain a lot and yet, I barely understand.

Nice one. My shirt looks really good on you.

Come and take it na 🌚

Unah dey drag my shirt...and if na unah unah no go like am...

So humble, yet with eyes filled with knowledge and wisdom...more grease to your elbow brother, hope to be like you someday. 😊

Oga bellz👌🔌

Nice one...I already know all this stuff...

You didn't impress me🙄🙄 if you wanted me to throw some loose change at you you'll get on the pole and start twerking for it...

No twerk...no loose change😐

You drive a hard bargain

Very nice one @Belemo. You look like a comedian though as anyone told you that but you sound very hard working. Hoping to evolve in the platform just as you have.

In real life, I'm actually a funny person. I'm just very scared of the camera but I'm working way through it.

I don't think you have a problem you're just worried about having your mistakes captured I guess. You're a pretty good speaker and writer, just see the camera as the third eye wherever you are and you're good to go. Well, that's how I like to see it and usually works all the time. Bless up, brother.

I just followed you, please give a follow back.