You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #48 - "Food"

in Speak Peacelast year

My favorite foods Pasta, Egusi soup with fufu and Rice and stew. I love many foods but these few are my favorites. Well for the second question my body system rejects fish and okro soup so I don't eat lol.

Sort:  

Ahhhhh lol 🤣🤣🤣 you need to come and stay with me for two months lol 🤣🤣🤣 you will adapt lol 🤣🤣🤣.. well we like good food Lol 😂😂😂😂...

Mr foodie 😂

Mrs foodie

Yess uncle

Ffo lol 🤣🤣

Lol
It will be hard oh

Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 come first lol 🤣🤣

Your system rejects 🐠🐟 fish?
Abeg wey ur house dey 😂😂
I need to eat ur fish portion

You have to fight with my younger sister to get my own portion lol

Come Enugu na. Fish dey

Arhhhh arhhhh I give up for you..I think say I like food but e be like you pass me

Lol
No be my fault na. Abeg u cook make I branch

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣see am food master

Hahahaha
Happy Sunday. Hope Sunday rice dey.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

But how your body dey take reject fish and okro? Combination dey I like wella