You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #39 - "Your Personality"

in Speak Peace β€’ 2 years ago

You go soak garri for that kind time! 🀣🀣 Why you no go get cramps??πŸ˜‚
You wey belle dey worry you for any small thing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
You really did remind me of those days back in boarding school when me and some friends would decide to do some late night study in our hostel. The kind hunger wey dey always wire us ehhnπŸ˜‚... We wouldn't even bother about the time, the garri go always dey for usπŸ˜‚.

Anyways, thanks a lot for inviting me to this wonderful hangout. I had no idea there was such amazing engagement activity existing here on hive. I guess I've really been missing out πŸ˜….

Sort: Β 

Hey guy...glad you are here now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
It happens here every weekend oo with different topics, mingle with your fellow Nigerians, makes friends and learn from each other πŸ‘

Thanks a lot 😊
It's really nice to be here!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Omo be like dey do me that time oo 🀣 abi na hunger ni? πŸ€”... Ah yes oo, if to say na beans I chop for that kind time, I no sure say I go survive the night πŸ˜‚πŸ˜©

Normally garri na lifesaver πŸ˜‚πŸ₯΄

I'm glad you're finally here, enjoy the engagement bro! ❀️

Hello @charlrific, it's so good to have you here this weekend for our hive naija weekend engagement, we hope to see you this coming weekend and this time I want you to make your own contributions to the topic of discussion or you can just do well to engage more with others.

Hope you had a great weekend?

Thanks for the warm welcome...
My weekend was great 😊!
I do look forward to more engagement this weekend.

You're welcome dear, I'm happy you had a great weekend.

Yes, yes, we look forward to seeing you around and please don't forget to bring a brother or sister to the party, there is room for as many as you can bring ❀️.

Sure!😊

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°