You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Na Who Give Up, F'Up (My Fourth Year Anniversary)

in Speak Peace3 years ago

Wow, this is real amazing, you have taken some nice moves both the one that worked and ones that didn’t, they all brought you this far……

I wish I had been informed as early as 2017, by then I was busy playing games, watching comedy skits and all other things that didn’t add value to me.

True true na who give up, f’k up, I’ll keep pushing, I hope to have achieved as much has you have by the time I am 4 years old here


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I wish I had been informed as early as 2017, by then I was busy playing games, watching comedy skits and all other things that didn’t add value to me.

What do we know? I still believe it's never too late, if you know what I mean. But then, you're here now and doing your best, there's still a lot of time

Yes, we shall keep pushing it as long as we live.

Thanks for sharing this post with us


Posted via proofofbrain.io