You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #11 - "Valentine's Day"

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Dey said valentine is for fair people, we that is dark are waiting for ash Wednesday.

Valentine is no big deal for me, never really celebrated valentine, but once in a while I like attending valentine parties and watch people doing lovie lovie.

I have never received a valentine gift shaa, but i know back in primary school one teacher scammed us and asked us to bring her valentine gift or we will fail our exam.

This year valentine I'll be spending the Day with my one and only lover in the bed most part of the day and take her out and buy her nice things. As my phone be the only lover I get, I go buy am new screen guard, come buy am new pouch, probably red and white. Come change her wallpaper. I go shaa pimp my lover lol

Sort:  

This guy na comedian o
Abeg use all the money wen you wan spend for that phone take me out, na beg I dey

Before they say you're acting crazy that day 😂 by the way, I like that your teacher style o
E be like I go do am for my own time if I teach someday 😎

Lol.. Mk I act crazy abeg. I don't have strength for girls and their wahala.

Besides I'm sure Ur boo have already book table for two in one romantic restaurant.

So you pipo use to give person boo here, abeg show me my own make I hold am tight 🥺

Don't let new expose you here😏
You that have multiple suitors at your beck and call.

untitled.gif

Better come back get, this conversation is not over!

What do you want me to say again na

Dey said valentine is for fair people, we that is dark are waiting for ash Wednesday.

This got me gagging.
I'm in tears 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 @doziekash

Lol😅don't injure yourself with laugh o
Happy val❤

In the spirit of the day, I wish you the same to you 😊

😂😂😂 this reminded me of one time in secondary school. The teachers paired us for Val, I brought this nice cup for the guy I was paired with and baba brought caprisone for me. E pain me ehn. Las las I forgot it in school by the time I got to school the next day, caprisone don disappear

😅😅 omoh that guy must be a play boy😅he get sense die lol.

As you see the Capri'son you for talk sy you no get any gift lol