You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Na Who Give Up, F'Up (My Fourth Year Anniversary)

in Speak Peace3 years ago

Dear, beautiful, lovely, for only me? Chai.... Don't let me start feeling proud of myself ooooo... 🤣🤣🤣

Thanks for the compliment though ☺️

Can't upload old content from the previous chain. That's thievery I guess. I won't, I won't like to compromise that.

Lol..... Of course not, I thought you still had the pictures

You could share those ones you didn't share there or share them with a brand new storyline and source them

Anyways next year, I plan to begin my journey again to the west, traveling to bring these contents again. I have a lot planned for next year. Hopefully they'll materialise.

Please carry me along 🥺🥺🥺

Thank yoooooooouuuuuuuu,

You are welcome honey 😍


Posted via proofofbrain.io