HELLO WORLD I'M OFFICIALLY A CERTIFIED BANKER, FINANCIAL ANALYST DONE&DUSTED WAS A BLAST

img_1669725405341.jpg

Hello everyone my humble greetings to this beautifully great people it's amazing to finally leave your dreams and accomplish things you have planned, which is my SUCCESS STORY

And So this my dream came to limelight yesterday when I officially signed out of the PRESTIGIOUS university of uyo Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. As a certified bankers It was such a glorious and excited day for me and my folks to finally celebrate end of our course, I tell you of a truth it wasn't easy.

IMG_20221128_174146_507.jpg

Exactly 6years since I got admitted into university and I was a very rough tide for me, despite the fact that university of uyo is a very strict and discipline high institution in Nigeria among others that are open to all manner of illicit activities, here it is solely on your own Accord that you get what ever you worked for.

IMG_20221128_172046_720.jpg

I could still recall the very day I came for screening the rain so felt withe I was soaked all the way down, there's been a lot of ups and downs since then, several night classes, day and night studying to earn a good grade, I never left anything to chance cause I knew that it was upon me to make a good grade for myself and coming from a middle class family with almost 7 children and

the first to make it this far, u knew that I must by all means strife harder to ensure I came out successful and set the records for others, I was so desperate to make a forest class or at most second class upper and I'm on my way to achieving that feet.

IMG_20221128_174821_863.jpg

Currently on a 3.5CGPA, and still have first semester result that is yet to be released on the school portal I sure will go up better than that, cause I've been studying hard and covering all my tracks very well.

I should have been thru last year but in 2019 when COVID broke out this had a severe effect on us cause by early 2020 there was a total luck down in all part of the country for all most 6months,...

IMG_20221128_172012_384.jpg

IMG_20221128_172042_146.jpg

IMG_20221128_172032_040.jpg

Prior to this was the industrial action embarked by the ACEDEMIC STAFF UNION OF UNIVERSITIES, the strike that lasted for almost 6months in 2018, and the just of recent INDUSTRIAL ACTION EMBARKED BY THE ACEDEMIC STAFF UNION OF UNIVERSITIES, of which I would have graduated earlier this year.

But all thanks to my Heavenly father who as helped me thru all these and made me stand strong among my peers

IMG_20221128_175618_862.jpg

IMG_20221128_134513_364.jpg

IMG_20221128_180436_306.jpg

IMG_20221128_171534_936.jpg

Thanks to my family for the love support,

Thanks to all my friends and loved once who as one way other other helped me made it thru

Thank you all for reading my success story.

IMG_20221128_174904_722.jpg
Bold

Sort:  

Congratulations @eminentsam48! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

Thanks for this

You're welcome @eminentsam48! Have a nice day 😊👍

The photo with those kids signing on your shirt is so beautiful. I can imagine how elated you are seeing how far you've come. But I tell you, it's just the beginning of your success. Congratulations.

Lol...it was a beautiful memories for me....and I'll keep that....thanks

It was my pleasure. I smiled along with you.

This is my seventh year as a medical student, so I feel like I perfectly understand your joy over finishing school. I'm so happy for you and with you. I wish you all the best going forward, especially in the highly competitive labor market out there.
Congrats once again.