THE WAY OF LIFE

in Speak Peace4 years ago

e8076e949f48ceaaa64bd8c1fb804c92a0e54e04.jpeg

I see beauty in life
I see success in abundant
I see greatness in lives
I could see love floating around
I could see gifts from people who cares
I could see simplicity in few minds
I saw selfishness going viral
Enjoyment stood in one corner of life
Wickedness is kicking in different brains
Immortality is becoming a mode of life
Power is corrupting uncountable souls
Hunger is killing the less privileged
The rich are living a wasteful life
Equity and equality won't stop fighting for crown
Backbiting isn't considered bad anymore..
.........

There is one point here.....
Life gives everyone the chance to do it as he/she pleases, but history will record every bad and good deeds which is visible.
Give your descendants a legacy they can be proud of.

Sort:  

Congratulations @feliicia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That's the power of freedom. I just hope we use it wisely. Welcome here felicia. Have you joined the naija discord, if not here is the link https://discord.gg/ecuCesA.

Thanks.