Sort: Β 

i don first you reach here my sister

Ori e wa mbe😁

Ahhhh see them playing with my language lol 🀣🀣

😁😁😁

You go collect wotowoto 🀣🀣🀣

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Iff hearπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ he go do you like film lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

You don come this weekend boss

My loveπŸ”₯πŸ₯΅

They an you originate the language?πŸ˜’

Yes lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ I be Yoruba guy na

Wetin I con be ?

Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ old woman lol 🀣

πŸ€ͺ yes na

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Heheheh Pele firster lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

heheheheheeheheh

Ahhhh you go soon collect Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

What are you collecting? This BoyπŸ€”

Ahhhh na wotowoto 🀣

Present ma πŸ₯°πŸ€£

You Are welcome ma, have your seat on the high table and collect this chilled redwine🍾🍷 to calm your nerves from the day's hustle.

Awwwwwn πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
Thanks so much πŸ‘

😊

Happiness overload

Why didn't you offer me wine too? You fry do partial, you have let foxy to be on my beck now

Vawlence treasure πŸ˜‚

I be her boss lol 🀣

Ahhhh Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ see them heheh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Amebo

Chop your left eye Lol πŸ˜‚

Mebo meboπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sis sis😍😍, no vex na

Yes she is on the low table lol 🀣🀣

High ni OπŸ™„, oga

Lol 🀣🀣🀣 I go punch your eyes now, I no get time oh

Police Police πŸ‘¨β€βœˆοΈπŸ‘©β€βœˆοΈπŸ‘¨β€βœˆοΈπŸ‘©β€βœˆοΈ, somebody dey find una here O

Lol 🀣🀣🀣 I no fear Police lol 🀣🀣🀣

They don Tabaye lol 🀣🀣🀣@merit.ahama don dey sleep lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣 she don reach akwa ibom lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣

🀣🀣🀣 @Sam.hangout why this hour though, some people don go vigil

Hehehehe 🀣🀣🀣🀣 lol 🀣🀣🀣 I dey with all of una back to back lol 🀣🀣🀣

HahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£, na you na

Look front I dey your back like mountain lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

No shaking for here na, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ahhhh he go shock you lol 🀣🀣🀣 they go Flog you Lol πŸ˜‚

I had been expecting the notification, but I didn't see, unto I saw on my feed that he just posted before the notification came that I was tagged.

Lol 🀣🀣 Sam get babe over so he forgot us lol 🀣🀣🀣

See you as you dey put yourself for wahala

Which Wahala you dey put yourself for oh?????

I no get babe... Been sick

Ohhh lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ you no get babe bawo, you better find one and let her cook you some soup and get you back to your feet...

I wish you quick recovery bro..get well soon...take my love to get better lolz

Finally, him babe free am, according to @quduus1 🀣🀣🀣

Look at you trying to look for trouble Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Na me Abi you talk am?

Hmmm I will break your leg

Your own na play, since Thursday I started expecting the notification and when Friday finally came, I didn't receive, I started getting worried then boom in the afternoon when I logged in, I saw something glittering at my notifications πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, my mentor @quduus1 cone follow burst my by tagging mi again.. let's do the food thing abeg, who is driving? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 why your own no pass driving na ahhhhhh lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

HahahhaahhahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na flight he supposed be oπŸ˜‚

LOL 🀣🀣🀣🀣 heheh you don dey carry Ganja lol 🀣🀣

Okay oo God dey your back

Hahhaha.. God dey my side but you dey inside the car wey I wan driveπŸ˜‚

Quduus1 one can burst someone's brain with his numerous notifications πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Just brace up and await his unending comments

Hahhahah, I thought I was the only one that noticed it... @quduus1 is a legend, my better mentor

Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ abeg na lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I no be John legend lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

Hahaha
Legend of trouble makers πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

Ahhhhh you don do over do oh lol 🀣🀣

Go and rest
This engagement has expired

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
I didn't expect the hangout to start this late
Anyways, gimme chance for the hangout Foxy... I nor want your wahala at all πŸ˜‘

Ahhhhh babe lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ you didn't miss me last week???

No lie oh lol 🀣🀣 if you talk Tru I go give you sth lol 🀣🀣🀣

I nor miss you at all
Take your something ehn 😏

Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ dey your day lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣 who you epp lol 🀣🀣🀣 but lemme warn you now oh

See who wan warn person πŸ™„
You don fit warn yourself?

Ahhhhh merit stay away from me I rebuke you ijn lol 🀣

Talk true merrit
β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

I dey your side no worry, we go use peace scatter him vawulence.

Lol... Nor mind am πŸ˜‚

Shey she tell you sayy she from akwaibom? na you sabi everything

Ahhhh lol 🀣🀣🀣 wetin concern you lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ abi you dey yne me ni...
@hopestylist please come oh

Who whyne you? You be tire abi generator?😁

Ahhh I be engine na, see question like student wey need cane

I leave you

Ahhg I leave you too lol 🀣

That guy ehnπŸ€”

Don't mind him , na monitoring spirit

I still dey wonder why I no dey your lists☺️☺️

You are always in my heart😍

Ha!!! I missed someone here badly.. mom is that you?? πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Where have you been πŸ˜…

Mom, I have been around o, just occupied by so many activities

Where is my. Name???

I no say you must show

Ahhhh see this one, after how many hours lol 🀣🀣🀣 who u epp

Omo πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I just Dey see different type of foodπŸ˜‚

Na so O, favourites ke

Make sure you eat all 🍲
Online food πŸ˜‚

Our foodie, Weldon ma. Thank God it's Sunday already, I hope you have Sunday rice? 😁 Don't reply me except you are holding a plate in your hands hehe

Hehe, I have chop it finish before I see this reply 😁😁😁

Chai.. you are joking Heheh

Belle wey don full already

Ah ah, you no dey joke

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

How are they? πŸ₯°