@ezeemmanuel why does he look depressed?

in Speak Peace2 years ago
도로 사진 Start To Learn About Yourself

@ezeemmanuel

I read articles by @ezeemmanuel every day.
His sentences are not very impressive to me, but his appearance is attractive! 😄

From my point of view as a man in East Asia, he has a special charm, whether he is handsome or not!

He reveals a wide variety of facial expressions and emotions!

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3ebiYW61dkW16qTycFmddag9jeYJdTTxAaud9rhP1pS2ZBLu1E4zhBoYL987L4KNPyorTCAPjeTFBjg1HV9WM8vd113W8ygPej9YbP1dgwpFVZdeUmLA2.jfif

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3ebiYW61dkW16qTycFmdhgykXnhaT9Wwtj2FPLqhPuq3ZSJhxT1nzfmwVG9dDr1mDVL9gtsuvdD8nUe9P83L3KQZW4QKZzWCJVMdLbAZU5JJprJ9pGgq4.jfif

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3ebiYW61dkW16qTycFmPo1LTizFFbHH74D4y7d5fhgQLvSXC5FbjAhNU71raC2dKCceWR6FmXyFbMZ4aaeJtpgdnM6SpeeMidDcSbRcZcmHUq4bNGM48v.jfif

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3ebiYW61dkW16qTycFmQpXjXS9w4SnJomXJT4oCFJvxQic6uEGvAhVkQutEqd5t4g9Ntv5VqsdofXJcDhDDjkxfdAqcuYGaiH6VMWBiNsZKzUUAX7nD8z.jfif

From my point of view, @ezeemmanuel has mediocre talent as a poet, but his talent for photography looks great!
In particular, it was wonderful in that he was good at various expressions and movements!

I've noticed that his expression has become depressed lately.
I asked why, but he avoided a direct answer.

도로 사진 How to Avoid the Horrible Effects of Hyper Inflations as it relates to Your Financial Stability

iskafan.png

@iskafan

Reading articles by the wise lady @iskafan gave me a little insight into Nigeria's situation!
She has written many articles on Nigeria's politics, economy, culture and people.

Since the current Nigerian fiat currency has lost its value, many Nigerians are protecting their wealth by purchasing cryptocurrencies.
So, @iskafan is advocating for Nigerians to protect their wealth by buying cryptocurrency.
Reading her articles, I guessed that Nigeria's economy was in bad shape!
I guess that's why my young brother @ezemmanuel has a melancholy look!

I learned a lot about Nigeria through @iskafan's articles!

As I read this article What are the 10 economic problems that Nigeria is facing? Read more: https://www.legit.ng/ask-legit/guides/1116681-what-10-economic-problems-facing-nigeria/ , I marveled at her wisdom and insight. She certainly had a good understanding of Nigeria's fundamental problems.😮

Perhaps if Nigeria's economic situation improves @ezemmanuel's expression will brighten again!

I felt that @iskafan was an attractive and wise lady who knew the desires and purposes of men!
Reading her sentences, I could discover the hidden sides of Nigerian world!😃
However, she has never revealed herself to Hive.

32FTXiZsHoAW9wMkteVZVSMXNZQTgBDx56Enf3X5hRR7HJg5cgrZnmGFLtiSLBnaVjH7ic2dWCHJrBxTm2xsifZEGkkjMYHvKX74MtDDEy3nGkipyQCvbjTotWz4sj7APEqFzMuJjGgKDHTc.jfif

So I imagined that the woman in this photo and @iskafan would look alike!
I guess she must be a charming woman like justin amoafo!😍

Sort:  

Hahaha.

Hey, @goldgrifin007, I wonder how you want to make me feel when you call me a wise lady... God knows I am one foolish lady who always does blunders... Lol 😆😆

Maybe, @ezeemmanuel is looking depressed the way you said it because of the economy. Right now, our currency is trading at 700+ when compared to dollars. And every day when I go to the market, the prices of food keep changing and skyrocketing.

A lot of us who never liked the idea of budgeting and living below our means have been forced to start practicing it. And damn, we are in so much debt. Not just my government, but individually. If you ask a large percentage of Nigerians are living paycheck to paycheck and have a pile of debt staring at them in the face.

So, cryptocurrency is our Hedge against inflation and price hikes.

And yes, the lady you keep bringing up looks almost like me. Except for a few touches that would make another individual distinguish between the two of us.

About the desires of men, I believe in the 'live and let's live' philosophy so I try as much as I can to learn about myself, my gender, and the opposite sex, that way, we would be able to co-exist regardless of our differences.

Dear @iskafan!
I learned a little about Nigeria by reading your articles!
I could see a side of Nigeria that my young friends, Emmanuel and James, didn't talk about!

You are wonderful and wise!😄

Hmm, so this is how you look? I'm one step closer to solving this mystery

Hahaha..... He said one step closer 😆😆😆

Yes oo 🕵️

Hehehehe.... Sherlock Holmes of our time 🙌

Yes oo 🕵️.

I can see there's no network to read this piece but I can tell that it's cool and worth my time since is written by @iskafan

To the other,you have my time now but the economy has our time

Dear @ezeemmanuel!
Does Nigeria's current economic situation dominate you?

Boss, it has taken almost 80%of Nigerians into the doldrum of poverty.

I'm depressed not because of the Nigerian economy. There are things inherent which I can't disclose here. Although the fact still remains that we have been facing this economic crises and cankerworms since the past 8years

That's why I said, Maybe, and again, @goldgrifin007 was thinking out loud that maybe that's why too.

I am sorry about what's going on in your life right now. I hope you find the courage to face it and come out stronger.