You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #60 - "A BETTER HANGOUT"

in Speak Peacelast year

Yeah that will be nice and that's why it's always mentioned that people should bring up topics for discussion but sadly nobody has done that except for @quduus1 but that was a long time ago.

It will be nice if everyone partake in the aspect of bringing topics and I think I have an idea.

Sort:  

Abeg share the idea with us oo 😅

Yeah, I already did, I made my response, you should check it out ☺️.

I have understood something about Nigerians, and that is the fact that Nigerians understand things quite differently.

Telling them to bring topics is one thing, but them you will need to find away to bring the topics outta them😂

Lolz, we will be choosing two people then and also having a backup plan 😂

Definitely if not, people can be very funny.

Yeah I can imagine, lolz

I have understood something about Nigerians, and that is the fact that Nigerians understand things quite differently.

Telling them to bring topics is one thing, but them you will need to find away to bring the topics outta them😂