Sort:  

Lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣 hmmmn I am going out run lolz 😂🤣🤣

Hahaha, you are lucky I did not see this in time, lolz, we would have fight 🤣🤣🤣

Lol 🤣🤣🤣 you too like violence lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, I no want vawulence lol 🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha, me and you who really like vawulence, lolz, you that is the king of vawulence, hahaha.

Ahhhh me Lol 😂😂😂 I don't do vawulence again Lol 😂😂 I am a born again Lol 😂😂😂

Hahaha, good for all of us, @merit.ahama @nkemakonam89 @khingstan @stevenson7 you guys should come and see oo 😂😂

Ahhhhh kai no cast me ahhhhhh Lol 😂😂😂 I take it back asap Lol 😂😂😂 I love vawulence oh Lol 😂😂😂

That guy is lieing 😅😅😅
Imagine...abeg shift Mr vawlence 😂

So that means he's a day old,, abi which type of Born again he mean 🤔🤔

Born again indeed
Won't you shift?
Lol

LOL 🤣🤣🤣 sofo Lol 😂😂😂😂 you will surely do sofo Lol 😂😂😂😂😂...