You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #48 - "Food"

in Speak Peace β€’ 2 years ago

Hahaha, of course the fox has good qualities too but then it has one particular quality that most times it exhibits which is the tendency of forsaking his friend πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, they only care about themselves, which is good but heartbreaking πŸ˜….

Well, I'm not checking anything sha, if you have anything to say, say it and I was only saying what was on my mind, if you like the name keep it, it's your name not mine, hehehe.

Sort: Β 

Thank you oh, now you know..
Leave my name for me like that, if you don't like it leave it 😏😏😏😏😏😏

You're welcome Foxy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I have leave you oo, I was not even holding you before 🀣🀣

Yes leave my name and don't call it again if you don't like it

Hahaha, I like it if that's your name, I was only sharing my thoughts, don't worry I won't share my thoughts again πŸ™‚.

Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ please lemme alone jhare, if you no like call the one you like, infact I won't answer you that name again

Hahaha, oh wow, that's nice, nor answer me nau, na me you do? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Foxy like you 🀣🀣

Okay then let's see okay..
It's a challenge