Sort: Β 

Yeah dearie, don't mind merit, she dey fly for where you dey jhare 🀣

Hahaha, me I nor dey oo, I did not see this oo πŸ™ˆ

heheheh, merit come see this oh heheh

Merit don't seem like she is hearing you, let me help you call her, @merit.ahama oo, Foxy is calling you oo πŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸƒβ€β™€οΈ.

untitled.gif

Better πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Lolz πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Even @merit.ahama press am leave you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

No mind her, she is only present to put asunder between us...
See her like @merit.ahama hehehh 🀣🀣🀣

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
This guy is out to get me, you nor see me

Ohhh I am here for you oh, full package he dey ground like sandπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I think he got you already Sist, hehehe.

Hahaha, she's an asunderess, lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Hehehehe 🀣🀣🀣 I didn't hear you, I was absent 🀣🀣🀣