You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #39 - "Your Personality"

in Speak Peace โ€ข 2 years ago

You are clean freak girl, that's really spontaneous oo, even when you have visitor ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

You got something really nice from your mom by the way and I can see that in you small small. Send me 3 HBD first let me test it ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

Sort: ย 

na you be oga for wey me dey na

No oo, I dey learn for where you dey oo ๐Ÿ™‚.

Lies, i sha hear you make we no drag matter

Better oo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hmmmm

Yeah ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰.

Ok na๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

na you i supoose say make you send me na๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

No oo, na you we dey try oo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Hmmm, I fat mo reply for you

we never reach that level now

oya come and do the need ful for your girl na

See me see wahala oo, please do not try to turn the hand of the situation ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

It has been turned my dear๐Ÿคช

Hahaha, please they should unturn it oo ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคฃi don leave you make I go sleep. I tire

Hahaha, don't leave me alone oo ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

You no want me to rest nii?today na Sunday o

you know say i still dey learn for where you dey,

No oo, me na your girl normally oo

Whinning of life,,๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

No oo, it's not whining ni ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜