You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #48 - "Food"

in Speak Peacelast year (edited)

My favorite food is a nicely prepared groundnut soup that has those thick stock fish with flesh, and a neatly pounded yam.

I don't have allergies for food.

The food that is commonly prepared in my house is beans. I heard that it's still the cheapest a family can have and be satisfied. There should just be standby garri.

Sort:  

Ahhhh lol 🤣🤣🤣 see her enjoying It without seeing it lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 ffo lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 foodie lol 🤣🤣🤣

LoL...
Had it been we were asked how we enjoy certain food, I would say that I enjoyed eating the beans by spraying some dry garri on it😋

Ahhhhhhh see you acting like ajepako lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣, sprinkle or pour garri inside it lolz 🤝🤣🤣🤣

Any only one are😄😁😁

Ahhhhh you go sabi junks like hell lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hehehe
Weird combo 😂

Weird ke😕

Ah! You don't know what you are missing o.
Go an try it an thank me later😁

Hmmmm
New combo learning on the list
Good then ☺️☺️👍✅

Yeah, it's a good combo

Did you stay in Hostel during your secondary school days? Because that's where this practice is common

Hostel ke...
Something I do everything time at home.
Na for house me I learn my own

Ewe 😃😃
Na for hostel I learn am my own though I no dey do am again

Why na?

I no too like the combination sha

Abi fufu🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️just passing

Groundnut soup?
Never tasted it oo
I wish to one day

Really, it's like you're not from this planet o.
Who has tasted groundnut soup?

Bet soup everrr!

I am oo 😂🤦🤦🤦

Omo you like better thing oh

Ah, shey u sef no life better thing?

Abi who no like better thing?😄

Some people no like better thing oh😃😃

😄😄😄

Groundnut soup is nice ..but beans now?? I doubt it's still the cheapest...like every meal is so expensive... Now one practically don't even need to select food anymore 😔

Yes o

Every food is now expensive, who want dey select good now.

It is well

It's is definitely well🤣

Jessie prepare groundnut soup fo us this weekend na😌🙄😏

I'm coming 😁

For real?💃💃💃

👃👃👃😁