Sort: Β 

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ I think I broke a rib laughing to this... Indigo color? Who paints a house with such color.

Crayfish brown? E be like say I don off o 🀣

Lol it's my village I will paint indigo, then paint our igwe's house with a touch of crayfish brown, Omo I will have 12 girls walking before me, calling me odogwu.

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚omo me sef go join the girls

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Thank God you didn't make an entry for this contest o
You for cause commotion with the "Odogwu calling"
You sure say 12 girls go reach? Na 12 disciples you dey find abi na girlllllllsssssss 🀣🀣🀣

😭🀣🀣no cockroach brown?

Omo, they're all crawling animals, one on land, the other on sea.

I go with crayfish brown. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Kee me o..

Its the touch of crayfish for mW sha

Boss, abeg πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Na @mukoro I go carry go Dubai spend like 200 million naira

Boss ill bring my own 200 million making a total of 400 then the fun will begin..
Laughs...

Looool how much are we now going to invest?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚