My Introduction to year 2022

in Speak Peace2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I hope you enjoyed following me through my journey on how I entered into the year, All the trainad adventures, the zoo, e. t.. c. I really appreciate you taking the time to watch my video.. Love you..byee💖


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice video. Just a tip: i will suggest you use free song samples on the internet rather than popular songs which might lead to copywriter infringement. It might not matter now but someday it would.

Glad to see you enjoyed your train trip. i have used it a couple of times and it is always a pleasant experience. Hope you had a good time in Ibadan?

Thanks alot for the tip..Will sure do next time 😊

Oh yes I did have a good time in ibadan

It’s good to see this video, I haven’t used the train before, I used to think or trains in Nigeria are the old and rusty types, I think my view of it has changed now, I would love to have the experience someday.

I would like to add that for much more interesting view for viewing, you should use the landscape orientation for the shooting of the video next time.

Enjoy your day

Yeahh ..I used to think like you before the train is really nice you should try it out someday...I'll most likely use landscape next time.. thanks for the advice😊

You’re welcome ☺️

Congratulations @kay-bee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Am glad you enjoyed yourself. Wishing the best year yet

Am glad you enjoyed yourself. Wishing you the best year yet

Thank you very much

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @b0s.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow this is nice. Kudos.

That train where did you board?
I’ve been trying to board a train for a long time but been too lazy to to go make enquiries.

Sorry for replying late was in school...we boarded the train at Ebute metta

Okay dear. You back on holidays??

No...just came home for jamb registration..Will going back on Sunday

Was bored and missing you so I decided to watch this video again. You guys had so much fun without me 😔. Finish school fast fast and come and reply this, lol.
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@b0s(1/5) tipped @kay-bee (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!