You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #27 - "Communities On Hive"

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Favorite communities, interesting.

The first has to be hive open mic because it promotes my passion for music and I love the prompts that are given.

The second would be uhm, pukumundo, the owner of the community is amazing and he always lights me up and that makes me feel happy even when I am down, also, it is a community for rock music so it pushes me to explore music to a different height.

Thirdly would be leofinance, even though I don't write a lot there, I learn a lot from just going through articles there.

I don't post in a lot of communities so it's pretty easy to choose.

Sort:  

Awwwn... Musician like you

Welcome @khaleesii to this weekend's engagement. Please in your spare time, help like and retweet this post on twitter via the posh token comment below.

I'll do that.

😆 story.

You are doing amazingly well in the open mic community, really tempted to join but soon I will 😌

Leofinance is a great and amazing community, I can't help to say sometimes that it's the best community on Hive... I may be overhyping it sha 🙄

Better start posting to a lot of communities, you might be missing out 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

Hmmmm, I am even surprised you haven't join. Upon all your love for music, better go join asap...let me position myself well well to enjoy your song🤩🤩🤩😏

Hahahaha you will wait for a bit longer o 😅😅
I will soon start, lemme still be learning from the Oga them like @khaleesii

Oga ke, be making excuses oh.

You should give it a try, it's a welcoming community and well, I prefer doing what I'm good at, trying too many things doesn't also work.

I understand sha... Keep it up 👍

Thank you.

You are right. Posting in other Communities can make you know that best but sticking to one will make you remain on same boat

You get it, thank God 😌😅

The first I guess chose music and here you are again. What is in this music Community that you so much love? Please in want to know ...

Pukumundo, it's also a music community.

Wow... I have not visited the music Community before...

It isn't as popular I guess.

I will go check it out to see how it is.

Leofinance is a fave. Finance was a boring topic for me until I joined Leofinance.

Ofcourse I love Hive Open Mic too.

Pukumundo? I told you it's hard finding a rock song to sing but I do watch the entries there sometimes.

You know you can try alternative rock and pop rock, you never know till you try oh.

Okay nau...I'll check

No wahala.

How many music Communities do we have self?

Yeah you see that leofinance I enjoy going through that community though I don't really post there but each time I want update about tokens or new features introduced about finance on the web i go there

It's an amazing place to be, takes a lot of brain power sha.

I have posted there twice now and I don't like the Community

I don't post in Leo finance too but I read to expand my knowledge in that community.

Indeed they are doing amazing there.

Exactly, even though I don't post as much, I learn a lot.

I get serious headaches going through refinance post.. if not for post like that of @wolfofnostreet @young-boss-karin there that are even relatable..wouldnt even consider going there 🙄.

😆 there are a lot more there oh, you just need to search.

LoL...I come across a number of finance posts that are actually easy to understand. Lots of interesting authors there if you're patient to look through.

I will try..mayb if I use the app it could be easier

It takes a lot of patience to read posts from that platform. You'd see a title and just tub away, not knowing that the person simplified things. You should check out posts from @josediccus. He's a very relatable author.

Champion of hive open mic. Always expected it to be number one

Champion ke, abeg put me for ground

Person wey dey up don dey up already

I just dey look you.

You have chosen nice Communities, but this would be my first time of hearing of this pukumundo Community. I don't like posting in the LEOFINANCE Community

Yeah, most people don't know pukumumdo, it's a rock music community.

Leo finance can be complicated, I know that.

People like us that can't sing don't use open mic..lol

So we won't disgrace our family..😂😂😂

😆 it's alright oh