You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #27 - "Communities On Hive"

in Speak Peace โ€ข 2 years ago

You are doing amazingly well in the open mic community, really tempted to join but soon I will ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Leofinance is a great and amazing community, I can't help to say sometimes that it's the best community on Hive... I may be overhyping it sha ๐Ÿ™„

Better start posting to a lot of communities, you might be missing out ๐Ÿšถโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถโ€โ™€๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Hmmmm, I am even surprised you haven't join. Upon all your love for music, better go join asap...let me position myself well well to enjoy your song๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜

Hahahaha you will wait for a bit longer o ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
I will soon start, lemme still be learning from the Oga them like @khaleesii

Oga ke, be making excuses oh.

untitled.gif

Come back here.

You should give it a try, it's a welcoming community and well, I prefer doing what I'm good at, trying too many things doesn't also work.

I understand sha... Keep it up ๐Ÿ‘

Thank you.

You are right. Posting in other Communities can make you know that best but sticking to one will make you remain on same boat

You get it, thank God ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜