You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #60 - "A BETTER HANGOUT"

in Speak Peacelast year (edited)

IF YOU WERE TO RUN AN HANGOUT, WHAT WILL YOU DO?

Pls just do hookup among us, I don't mean the hookup you mean ooo, I mean the genuine one. Then watch out for massive turn up🙈🙈🙈

I'm speaking the minds of many.🥱🥱🥱🥱

I come in peace

Sort:  

Looking at it from a different perspective it could work if the hangout will be having weekly tasks. Then someone can be in charge of connecting participants on discord before the hangout weekend approaches.

This one really entered👍.
Let me tag this aunty to see this @hopestylist

Thank you so much for the tag dear, I will check it out.

Having task is not out of place but that would take some time to plan. I love how you think, it's really creative 😌.

I appreciate the compliment, thank you.

You are welcome my brother 🥰

Just be confusing people Kingsley. Which one is the genuine one again. Hookup is hook up🌝🌝

😂😂😂😂 I guess he meant to say connect

I really hope so😂

🙄🙄

Thank you. You gerrit 😁

Lol🤣.
Not the hook-up that has its headquarter in Lagos, I mean the Oxford Learners Dictionary's definition 🥱

Let me go and search for my dictionary🌝

Screenshot_20230305-073306.jpg

Number one or two🌝

This lady!
You have time eeeeh!🤣🤣🤣

I want the two of us to be number two

I want the two of us to be number two

See new format na😂😂😂 lines

What makes you think it's just a 'mere lines' huhh?
You no dey believe person?


Omo! Make rivals no go wipe me oraimo cord. I know they're watching 😭

This guy u just dey play

Lol🤣.
I no speak your mind?🥳

Hook up is a good idea, make we see as e dey go, hehe. Noted 👌