WHO IS LIPOP? || AN INTRODUCTORY POST ABOUT MYSELF!

in Speak Peacelast year

IMG-20221105-WA0022.jpg

Hello Hivers! I hope everyone is good and doing well, it's my first post on hive blog. I'm Aladeseun Omolola, Omolola (a Yoruba name) meaning "Child is wealth". My friends call me Lipop meaning Light Pop. I'm a young lady born in Benin city and raised in Lagos, Nigeria.
I heard about Hive from a friend and I believe it could become my lifestyle.

Uh, I'm a student of AAUA (Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba). Also, I'm a proud Auditor and Financial Analyst in making. So, I can actually audit a firm without a pay for now, Lol.
My aim is to become a business woman and a role model for those who want to achieve the same, I want to establish a business that operates in all the country. Yeh, presently, I own a small enterprise and we buy and sell unisex wears and room luxuries.

IMG_20221105_192250.jpg

As a hobby, I love singing, but I'm not a good singer yet, working on it. Do you know singing has been used to help rehabilitate people recovering from lung conditions and, more recently, to benefit people suffering from long Covid. Singing with other people, whether in the flesh or on screen, can help build connections and feelings of togetherness. Singing is the perfect way to let go and express how you feel and most importantly for me singing with others contributes to positive mood, is engaging, promotes relationships with others.
I love playing musical instrument,I always tell myself that playing musical instrument makes me Smart and it works for me.

I play basketball, yes, I love basketball, inspired by Air Jordan.
I love doing interesting things like; exploring beautiful places, doing paint work and guess what! I also Love baking and I know how to bake. I'll Love to share some of my baking recipes in my next blog post🥰 l Love solving problems, infact everytime people see a situation as a problem I see it as an opportunity, yes, the success of people lies in my success.

My don't(s):
I don't like discrimination, lies cheaters and backstabbers.

I am a Professional Chef, yeh, Chef Lipop and also a Space manager, What is space management? Space management involves auditing, tracking, and managing your company's physical space. Floor planning, meeting room design, and desk arrangements. This may sound simple in concept, it can actually be more complex in practice. For instance, office space management, bedroom space management and warehouse space management.

IMG_20221105_192523.jpg

Yeah, I want to meet and mingle with positive and loads of vibe stars on Hive. I want to give a shout out to my potential friends out there, Lipop love y'all!!
I also want to use this medium to appreciate @obaro, a very good friend for bringing me to this platform. I really do not take this for granted, thanks man!

I can't but thank @starstrings01 who made it possible for @obaro to bring me on board.... "He brought Obaro on board"... Thanks a lot sir.
This is a short introduction about myself.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive!

Thanks dear 😇

Thank you samostically 💞

Welcome to hive dear @lipop ...
You can always reach out if you need help.
Enjoy!

Welcome

Thanks gislandpoetic 💞

Wow! We have an entrepreneur ehn... Welcome to Hive. It is a great place and can become a lifestyle

Thank you deraaa 💞

Congratulations @lipop! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi there, welcome to Hive!
☺️🎶

Thank you mipiano🎼