You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things that make my heart go boop goop🀭

in Speak Peace β€’ 3 years ago

Wow that's a really long list of what makes you happy and I'm sure there are more you didn't add from the way this list is long πŸ™„

Did you list them in order of importance or they all make you happy in the same way? I would have love to know how each of them make you feel happy but that would be like another 30 separate posts on it own πŸ˜‚

I like the fact that you have a lot of things that makes you happy, means there's almost no time you'd be sad... That's good to know.

All the best in the contest

Sort: Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
@merit.ahama You're definitely on track, this list is not half as long as it should be. The littlest things makes me happy... I don't even have words for some of them.

No it's not in any preferential order. 30 posts! 🀣🀣

Thank you very much πŸ˜„