Things that make my heart go boop goop🤭

in Speak Peace3 years ago

screenshot_20211020_220816.jpg
Source

So my girl and I just had a good laugh right now and here is why...

I saw the theme for the week and I already had a list of things at the top of my head. Naturally, I wanted to list them all according to their order of importance... then I asked her if she had to choose between Physical affection and Music, which of them would it be. We stared at each other for a second and broke into a fit of laughter. She couldn't pick one and neither could I!

At the end, I decided to just list all of the stuff that make me elated. So here goes nothing...

music. ice cream. my dad. my sisters laughing. making people laugh. dogs. smart people. Kevin Hart. reading novels. writing. XL tee shirts. hoodies. meat pie. Chiamaka. friends. cold nights with comfy blankets. weekends. hugs. money. sleep. movies. puppies. going through old pictures. Colleen Hoover. going home. new clothes. baggy jeans. good grades. gifts. surprises. long car rides. Bruno Mars. rainy days. scary movies. fried chicken. finding someone that likes my kind of songs. a good playlist. learning new things. getting dressed up. going for walks. drawing. cake. clean sheets. Pinterest. checking things off a list. snooker. trying it diys. holding hands. completing a task. chocolates. hugs. very tight hugs. dancing when no one is watching. tidying my room . rings. growing my finger nails. styling my hair. taking pictures. night time. receiving compliments. giving compliments. earning money. imagining things that probably won't happen. learning new words. making lists. having no homework. laughing so hard I cry. hearing one of my favorite songs. realizing it's Friday. eating something I've been craving. doing well on a test I thought I failed. screaming words to songs with friends. finding money in my pocket. smelling nice. seeing stars in a clear sky. long phonecalls. sleepover with friends. listening to a song for the first time and falling in love with it. blogging. recreating Pinterest outfits. writing letters. intense eye contact. inside jokes. dark humor. music with meaningful lyrics. listening to foreign languages. learning said languages. peace and quiet. aesthetics. funny meme. sneakers.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fayewrites! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow that's a really long list of what makes you happy and I'm sure there are more you didn't add from the way this list is long 🙄

Did you list them in order of importance or they all make you happy in the same way? I would have love to know how each of them make you feel happy but that would be like another 30 separate posts on it own 😂

I like the fact that you have a lot of things that makes you happy, means there's almost no time you'd be sad... That's good to know.

All the best in the contest

😂😂
@merit.ahama You're definitely on track, this list is not half as long as it should be. The littlest things makes me happy... I don't even have words for some of them.

No it's not in any preferential order. 30 posts! 🤣🤣

Thank you very much 😄

What a long list. You must be a really happy person

I definitely am...

I just believe that we need a lot of positivity and happiness in the world

Thank you @b0s for stopping by 😄

Yes, the world needs a lot more happiness. Enjoy your week