You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #39 - "Your Personality"

in Speak Peace β€’ 2 years ago

I can't wait to see what you have to say, I know say I go laugh Belle scatter

You sure say you never spoil my comedy show work so πŸ™„
You for still allow me drop the reply first before you laugh belle scatter

Well sha, go do the press up but nor too do am. You need strength to take laugh this one wey @ksam dey come here too πŸ˜ͺ

Sort: Β 

See you, you think say you say you go make am for comedy work before, you nor go happy say I don even dey laugh self, anyhow sha, make we see who go make who laugh.

Where @nkemakonam89 sef, I know say you go still come normally but I just like greet you specially first 😊😁.

That reminds me, @cescajove I haven't seen you participating in the hive naija weekend engagement before or have you? If not, come and give us your vibes please, hehehe and if you have then it will be really nice to see you here today or tomorrow? It ends by Sunday so...

She will be doing Hive naija engagement promotion as if she is aproko girl... Oh she is actually πŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸƒβ€β™€οΈ

You will not Leave me alone oo, you are not hearing now oo, when I start don't run oo, eenn.... Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

🀣🀣🀣🀣
Abeg, I don lee you o

Better oo, I don dey wan vex before, lolz.

Smiles...I just landed hope
What's popping πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸΎ

Who is sharing shawarma today...I see, today's hangout got swagπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Everything is popping oo, @merit.ahama is on the run of getting the Leos and I'm trying to make her understand that she has to make up to 500 comments to get that Leo, hehe.

Yes oo, Merit is the one sharing the shawarma today, so kind of her.

Every inch of this comment is out to get me... I have run for my life πŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸƒβ€β™€οΈ

No oo, come here because even if you run it will still get you

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Take it easy hope
Pursue her with ease so you don't injure πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸš΄πŸš΄πŸš΄πŸš΄

Hahaha yes Ma I will, I have already fall before you give the advice, but I will be careful now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Come back here before I jam you 🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴

I'm around but not here please

Oh... @merit.ahama please wey my sharwama...I just landed with chilled fanta
No stories please πŸ˜‚

Oma, please hope you bought two chilled Fanta, because @merit.ahama said the shawarma is on its way πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

I'm pitying some people and the innocent Fantas πŸ₯²

Don't worry, we will drink this one first and we will get another when when the shawarma arrives 😏😏, you hear? πŸ˜”

The babe is just breaking my precious heart...no sharwama oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@merit.ahama just know that there is God oo, mama you can just sponsor the shawarma sha oo πŸ˜πŸ˜”, our Fanta is already absorbing heat oo 😬.

🀣🀣🀣
Fanta for shawarma wey you never see?
That chilled go turn heated soon, keep waiting πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, don't worry we will go and keep it in the fridge until πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Fridge wey light nor dey?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
My expectations shall never be cut short

Amen! πŸ˜‚

Wetin ksam do una bayi πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²