You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #38 - "Paradigm Shift"

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Wow, these are all interesting contributions. Having a central system for distributing goods and services will make every zones in the country to have equal access to this products and services unlike what we have now that there is uneven distribution of social amenities.

Sort:  

Sisterly!
I greet you specially 😅
I don't know why I'm mistaking this weekend engagement to be an election ground 🤣🤣

The English too plenty!

😂😂😂😂.. Election fit happen..
But na you go bring ballot paper 😂

🤣🤣🤣
No problem, just send the money to my wallet and I'll get it ready! 😁

See what I'm talking about 😏🤦‍♀️, you too like money 🤪.

My fellow money lover
How far na 😁

🙄🙄🙄 Be there looking for partners in crime 🤪.

If money love is a crime then I want to be wanted 😂

No oo @merit.ahama go ring the election even though say she nor wan ring am because she nor know about ballot papers 🤪🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️.

And Merit wept! 😂

But why did she wept? 🙄

I dinur know o 🙄

Please shift from my behind 😂😏.

Talking about election, have you gotten your voters card?🤔🤔🤔😜😜😜

😂😂😂
I couldn't o
I will get it after election 🤣🤣

Oh my goodness 🤭😂😂😂😂
You are not a good Nigerian citizen oo 😂😂😂😂....see how we just missed your vote now! Can you imagine..oh, you didn't hear that the change begins with me and you?

The change that I've been changing have not been working 🥲😂
Nigeria is beyond repair but it will repair next election time when I've got my voter's card 🤣🤣

Me self I'm not a good citizen at all but I hope to change this time for real 😆😆.
We have lost so many votes, I just hope it doesn't stop the right person from winning 😒.

Hmmmm

I just hope it doesn't stop the right person from winning 😒.

Hmmm, deeper thought
You guys aren't helping matters
One vote means a lot for this race

We can't be shouting for change without taking actions

Let's do our part practically
Honestly, I am tired of suffering in Nigeria, and I believe my vote is a little action. If everyone do this , then we can be hopeful 👌

You are absolutely right, I'm guilty as charged but I can't do anything for this upcoming election, I do not follow politics and I don't want anything to influence me on my choice when voting.

I will do well to stay up-to-date henceforth on how my country is faring.

Thank you so much for your advice, I will keep it in mind.

Gberaga 😆😆, after election, to do wetin?

To set binance wallet 🥲🤣
Wetin concern me concern election normally

Ah!! See leaders of tomorrow naw 🤣🤣🤣

No I haven't oo, it is well. It's recently that my mind have changed towards election, I just hope the few that were able to get theirs make the right choice.

Hahaha, this girl nor funny at all 😂🤣🤣, election ground ke, how election ground dey be? 🤪.

Big big grammar dey fly for the ground 🥲

Hahaha, wahala oo, my sister will not disgrace me, IJN, Amen 😂😂.

You've been successfully disgraced before the prayer 🥲

Hahaha, I will tell them that I have not spoken to you before then so you were just blabbing 🤪.

I tell you. That's why one part is feeling marginalised and the other are holding on to power.

It is well 🙂.

First of all, I want to specially appreciate your presence here, this is my first time seeing you here and I really do hope you are here to stay because we do need you here, I need you here 🥰.

Back to what you have said, ya that is what we see around, we don't see the need of developing every state in our beloved country, most of these leaders just focus more on their own, how selfish, even when they know they can help as many as they want to.

I know there will be changes henceforth because as the saying goes, change begins with you and I so let's do well to contribute our quota for the betterment of ourselves and others.