You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More time?

in Speak Peace2 years ago

If I had more time I would get a psychology, law and philosophy degree and then a PhD in all of 'em.

I would learn to be a chocolatier and how to make quality chocolate and sculpt it from cacao beans myself.

I would learn to surf. To poi, staff and I'd get a Yoga instructor certification.

I'd read a book a day. Without question.

I'd learn to speak every language on the planet fluently. And read and write them too.

Never enough time! Never enough!!!

If you haven't seen the sci-fi movie it's smart. The concept... it's right there.

Time is our most valuable possession.

And now, with online stuff... our most valuable commodity as well.

Happy friday!

Remember to make time for the things that fill your soul ❤️

Sort:  

Oh wow, how did I miss this. You have so many great plans for what you'd do if you had more hours in a day. seems you've thought of this many times.

Never enough time! Never enough!!!

Is that the name of the movie? Never heard of it. But that's definitely true. No matter how much is given I don't think it can ever be enough. Unless you're immortal of course.

Remember to make time for the things that fill your soul ❤️

I most definitely will.

!LUV

What a wonderful comment :)

Yes. The most important things of all. The things that fill our soul. Silly me!

... Never enough time! Never enough!!!

If you haven't seen the sci-fi movie it's smart. The concept... it's right there.

I was wondering what the name of the movie was?

Duh

Sorry. Time. The movie is called time 😁

Wait isn't it "In time". the one where everyone's time is written on their hand and time is money? I've watched that one, great movie that one was. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

Yes! Thats the one :)

I also thought they nailed it. Because it's like that if only we could stay awake and remember ☝️👍