Sort:  

Ahhhhhh old woman lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 shame

Hahaha 😂
See you.do you even know the food? No be only ofe nmmanu you know? 😂😂

Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you don high lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha 😂😂😂
Low and high
I guess you don't know what I said 🤫

Lol 🤣🤣🤣 I don't even want to know again lolz 😂🤣

Go away joor
You are just too high

My love 😘

Insult on my guy😭😭, @nkemakonam89 are you whyning me 😂😂

Hahaha
Leave me oo🤫🤫🤫

You finish e small career, supposing e hear the Igbo you speak by now e go dey road dey com fight... Ahhh

😅😅😂😂
Who go tell him 😉🤫🤫

I think i wee do small aproko, Oya bribe me now 🤭🤭

Hmm, you should try it out oo, I'm sure you will love it too because it is vegetable food, hehehe.

Enough blood for the system join seff

Exactly, you sabi am, hehe

I know all these things 😁😁

Normally, I trust you 😅😅

You are right babe
You come scares for my eyes 😅

As in ehn, I'm really trying my best to meet up but then my phone is giving me some issues but I hope everything works out well soon.

I've missed you a lot oo, I can't remember the last time I came to tap grace from your post 😂😂

I hope you can get a new phone babe 😘

I hope so too and I'm sure God will help me get a new one soon 😊

Yes because you are Jesus baby 🥰🎉😍

Yes oo, you got that right, hehehe. Thank you for being a great help with your words this morning ❤️

You just need to beat all odds to try it, e nor get that much rating for nothing 😁😁

Sure thing 🤗

Remember to send my connection fee after you eat am, i connected you to the soup 🍲 remember

Hahaha 😂😂
Connection fee Indeed
No wahala....I will pay in Euro

Convert the amount in Euro 💶 to HBD for me, thanks in addy 🤗🤗