You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #60 - "A BETTER HANGOUT"

in Speak Peacelast year (edited)

Wow..these are nice points
I will love to stress on this part: names of all participants should be mentioned while announcing the result. Some people may be discouraged after participating for weeks without hearing anything about results. Without the notification, many won't get to see it and they will be wondering where the outcome of their time went

@sam.hangout you may need to read this please

Sort:  

Correctly analyzed. That's what I meant when I mentioned it. You did well to juxtapose that point.

Thank you bro👌

It's a valid point indeed.

I'm glad I was able to convince you.

I'm gladder, lolz 😅

😂
I'm gladdest....

Yeah, that is a good idea, it is noted.

Thank you my dear

Thank you more, it's for all of us ❤️

That's right. Many times I don't get to be notified to know who won except when I win. This should be put into consideration for the sake of other people who may feel "of what use is my time here then?"

Exactly
Glad we pointed it out