Hello, Beautiful.

in Speak Peace3 years ago

IMG-20201117-WA0009.jpg


Hello, beautiful!
I get to see you every day and I feel blessed
You are heaven sent and I feel blessed
Watching you smile while you are sleeping
When you are far away and dreaming
Heaven knows what I truly need
God smiled on me and led me to you
When you smile I am broken into two
Your smile is endearing and your love captivating
How else can I explain falling for you daily?
Hello, beautiful!
Your strength is admirable and your heart is sweet
Diligent and beautiful - the hallmark for Queens
I feel confident that God loves me
You are a perfect reflection of God's heart for men
When I count my blessings, I count you double


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

I believe this is your darling wife, truly she's a double blessing. She looks beautiful, young and full of live

Yes, she is an amazing and a huge blessing. Thank you.

Awwn beautiful woman❤❤❤

Thank you, beautiful. It takes one to know one.