It's Legal.

in Speak Peace4 years ago

IMG-20201112-WA0004.jpg


I am always excited when I see people take the bold step to be with the man or woman of their dreams. It takes a lot of commitment to take such a bold step especially in a world that has taken so many things for granted.

Marriage requires a lot of hard work as it will magnify either your weakness or your strength. Whatever you feed comes to the fore where marriage is concerned. You also tend to see your partner in another light - in a way you have never seen him or her before. Reality sets in and you begin to remember how and why you started in the first place but still, your friendship would always be of help to navigate the challenges.

I am happy for my friend who has taken this bold step to make it legal and go ahead in this journey of life.

I pray that the good Lord will keep His home and bless him beyond measures. Everything they both need to make their home a success and become a better person in this marriage, God will adequately supply to them and grant them joy unspeakable with laughter unquenchable, in Jesus name.

Congratulations to Mr & Mrs Jayeola Yusuf. I celebrate you both.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Alot comes alongside marriage. I wish them a happy married life ahead.

By the way, I am @starstrings01 and I've chosen this post for 100% curation in Hive Cross Culture's curation project.
• You will receive a percentage of the rewards from our curation post.
• And this post would be featured in our next weekly digest article.

Hive Cross culture is a community for conversation about culture. This can be national, local, community, or personal culture, subculture or your ideas about culture, language posts etc. We also invite and support bilingual posts, and are searching for ways to support and grow the local communities on Hive. Come join us in our discord chat if you are interested!

Very true. Thank you so much for this and for your support. It means a lot.